在梅夫人會所舉行的金色與粉色傳統婚禮

我究竟如何開始好?我只是喜歡Maggie和Calvin在梅夫人婦女會會所舉行的婚禮的一切!下面的照片就是最佳證明,感謝這些漂亮照片背後的功臣Hyvis Tong!這對新人看起來是如此的時尚!從他們的服裝造型到場地裝飾,各方面都很優雅。 我喜歡他們保持傳統,又加添了一些現代元素。首先,他們選擇的所有蛋糕都是簡約風格的。接下來,他們給賓客的玻璃紙仙女棒讓新娘閃耀地進場,絕對是一種具創意又有效的小道具!最後,當然不得不提那花拱門啦!太多細節都太喜歡了,你來看看吧。

Continue reading 「在梅夫人會所舉行的金色與粉色傳統婚禮」

The Look

Colors

你絕對會喜歡的生日石訂婚戒指

美女們,你有沒有想過用你的生日石去做你的訂婚戒指?眾所周知,最受歡迎的訂婚戒指是鑽石,但來看一下這些,它們都很漂亮啊!而且,我們認為,用匹配的生日寶石相去作為你的訂婚戒指,不僅是夠獨特,而且意義重大,更能代表「你」!那麼你還在等什麼?快點找到你的出生月份,看看哪個是你的完美寶石!

 

一月 – 石榴石 Garnet

[照片來源:Gardens of the Sun]

[照片來源:EJ Collections via Etsy]

[照片來源:Luo Jewelry via Etsy]

Continue reading 「你絕對會喜歡的生日石訂婚戒指」

甜美藍與白戶外訂婚照

當我看見Cindy和Felix這輯訂婚照時,一陣寧靜感瞬間湧上心頭。從每張照片中他們互望的眼神,可以確定他們深深認定對方是未來共同生活的那一位。還有不得不提新娘身上來自La Cérémonie Atelier的婚紗跟他們身後那片自然風光同樣漂亮。結果怎樣?一輯簡單浪漫的照片集就能讓你的心跳幾乎停頓。特別嗚謝鏡頭背後的Sophia Kwan拍下了這些出色的照片,使這一天變得更好。

Continue reading 「甜美藍與白戶外訂婚照」

魅力森林草地婚禮

新娘,你今天走運了,Tiantian和Jay擁有一個不一樣的婚禮——它在一個迷人的森林裡舉行,感覺非常浪漫,每一個場景看起來都是如此的親切。看著Nicole Baas拍的照片集,從一對新人在森林裡漫步,到當他們第一次作為丈夫和妻子親吻時客人熱烈的歡呼,每一個親密時刻都是如此的吸引人。關於這個婚禮的一切都是既溫柔又甜蜜,當我花越多時間觀看照片,我越相信充滿奇蹟的愛情是最珍貴的禮物!

Continue reading 「魅力森林草地婚禮」

The Look

Venues

Colors

25對在婚禮穿上的閃亮高踭鞋精選

無論你喜歡超華麗閃亮,或低調的一絲閃光,亮晶晶的閃亮高踭鞋常常是婚禮的時尚選擇!這種微妙的光澤感總是自然地吸引著大家的目光,讓這些高踭鞋總佔上時尚潮流名單上的一席。因為我們也跟你一樣熱愛閃亮的高踭鞋,所以特意從Instagram找了一大堆靈感。現在我們已的東西,以及它如何捕捉使這些風格的鞋子成為即時裝備的眼睛。 而且,因為我們和你一樣閃閃發光的鞋子一樣瘋狂,我們搜索了Instagram的全部靈感。 現在我們已經有一系列的精選了,強烈推薦你考慮一會兒看到的所有25對寶貝啊!

[照片來源:@yoan_mollemeyer]

[照片來源:@valoriedarling, 鞋:@badgleymischka]

[照片來源:@samandlouisephotography]

[照片來源:@artiesestudios, 鞋:@badgleymischka]

[照片來源:@rachelmayphoto, 鞋:@sergiorossi]

Continue reading 「25對在婚禮穿上的閃亮高踭鞋精選」

Traditional Wedding with Gold and Blush Details at The Helena May

Where do I even begin? I just adore everything about Maggie and Calvin’s wedding at The Helena May! The pictures definitely did it justice. I give major props to Hyvis Tong for taking such beautiful photos! I absolutely love how this couple looked so effortlessly stylish! From their outfits to the decor, it was elegant in every way. I like how they were a traditional couple that had modern twists. First, all the cakes they picked had a minimalistic style. Next, the cellophane sparkles they gave guests at the wedding were too cute–definitely a creative way to add some glamour! Finally, the paper mache arch they had finished it off perfectly! Oh, there’s just so much to love! Scroll down and see for yourself!

Continue reading “Traditional Wedding with Gold and Blush Details at The Helena May”

The Look

Colors

Birthstone Engagement Rings You’ll Absolutely Love

Ladies, did you ever consider having an engagement ring with your birthstone? Indeed, the most popular kind of engagement ring is one with diamonds, but hey, look at these for a bit. They’re all really pretty! And, we think that matching your engagement ring with your birthstone is not only a unique idea, it also makes it a little more, well, YOU! So, what are you waiting for? Hurry and find your birth month and the stone that’s just perfect for you.

 

January – Garnet

[Photo: Gardens of the Sun]

[Photo: EJ Collections via Etsy]

[Photo: Luo Jewelry via Etsy]

Continue reading “Birthstone Engagement Rings You’ll Absolutely Love”

A Sweet Blue and White Outdoor Engagement

When I was greeted by these photos of Cindy and Felix’s engagement, I was instantly filled with a sense of serenity. Their demeanour in every photo is that of contentment–contentment because of the love that they found in each other. Let me include the beautiful outdoors from where these photos were taken and the stunning dresses by La Cérémonie Atelier into the equation. The result? A simply romantic pre-wedding photo collection that will steal your hearts almost instantly. Special thanks to Sophia Kwan for making this day so much better with her amazing photos.

Continue reading “A Sweet Blue and White Outdoor Engagement”

An Enchanting Wedding in a Forest

Brides, you’re in for a treat today. Tiantian and Jay’s wedding is really something different–it’s set in an enchanting forest, it’s utterly romantic, and every scene is just so endearing. I’m so drawn to every intimate moment in this photo collection by Nicole Baas–from the couple’s quiet stroll in the woods, to the heartfelt cheer of guests when they had their first kiss as husband and wife. Everything about this union is tender and sweet, and the more I spend time viewing the photos, the more I am convinced that love, in all its mystery and wonder, is the most precious gift to own!

Continue reading “An Enchanting Wedding in a Forest”

The Look

Venues

Colors

25 Sparkling Shoes To Wear on Your Wedding Day

Whether you go for a lot of bling, or just a touch of shimmer, sparkling shoes are indeed a stylish choice for wedding shoes! There’s just something about the subtle sheen and how it catches the eye that makes these styles of shoes an instant outfit hit. And, because we’re just as crazy about sparkling shoes as you are, we searched all over Instagram for inspiration. Now we have a line-up of gorgeous shoes for you today and we highly recommend for you stick a while to see all twenty-five pairs now.

[Photo: @yoan_mollemeyer]

[Photo: @valoriedarling, Shoes: @badgleymischka]

[Photo: @samandlouisephotography]

[Photo: @artiesestudios, Shoes: @badgleymischka]

[Photo: @rachelmayphoto, Shoes: @sergiorossi]

Continue reading “25 Sparkling Shoes To Wear on Your Wedding Day”