令人神魂顛倒的關係

如果你在這美好的日子,心情有些倦悶和嘆息,你到這裡就對了!Theo和Ishie找來Lauhaus.co的Jon Lau為他倆拍攝訂婚照,種種細節都是最好的:在鏡頭前也很自然的情侶,還有像故事書裡的迷人森林背景。既溫馨甜蜜,又帶點詩情畫意,要選一樣最好的去談論真的太困難了,為何你不自已看一下,看看你的心靈能跟這些照片產生火花嗎?

Continue reading 「令人神魂顛倒的關係」

The Look

Colors

    輕聲說的情詩

    今天介紹的婚禮真是讓我心花怒放,因為這是由一位我衷心欣賞的攝影師Nirav Patel所拍攝的,他最擅長的正是詩情畫意味濃的照片。Jay和Beverly於英國倫敦漢普斯特德一座古樸的大屋舉辦婚禮,所有有關的都是我一直以來夢寐而求——美麗,體貼,低調,並充滿愛的細節。這是祝賀兩位相愛的人結婚的慶典。透過照片,我可以感覺到夫妻之間的默契和親密,還有典型的英國天氣添加了熟悉感。這刻並不是想要蹦跳或尖叫的興奮,而是從內心深處湧起深刻的,實在的,和安靜愉悅的幸福感。我建議你沖一杯熱茶,細心慢慢品嚐這些照片吧。

    Continue reading 「輕聲說的情詩」

    時尚星期五:Rime Arodaky 2016 Bridal

    一點點瘋狂加一些性格和很多型格,就是Rime Arodaky最新婚紗系列的秘方。如果你是充滿自信又毫無拘捉,又想大婚日子盡情開心的新娘,那麼你搜索裙子的日子今天可能就要結束了。我們看見很多迷人的蕾絲和超舒適但性感十足的剪裁。我完全想像到穿起這些裙子去參加輕鬆的波希米亞風沙灘婚禮派對或城市時尚風婚禮慶典。還有不要錯過最後的精采品牌影片啊!

    Continue reading 「時尚星期五:Rime Arodaky 2016 Bridal」

    愉悅散步

    跟你生命中最愛的人去散步是幸福的,所以穿起漂亮裙子,加上攝影師Sophia Kwan作伴,跟你的男人一起去散步就更幸福吧!Gladys和John簡單的婚紗拍攝是不折不扣的甜蜜溫馨,還有配上BOZZ wedding拍的Save the Date影片更是錦上添花。我始終不能決定我到底喜歡哪條裙多一點:Cavintage Bridal Boutique的復古風婚紗還是ASOS的甜蜜粉色紗裙?但不能不說這兩條裙都跟不同風格的拍攝地點很匹配。今天真是可愛的一天,準備好被笑容感染吧!

    SophiaKwan-wedding-engagement-hongkong-vintagedress-07a

    Continue reading 「愉悅散步」

    The Look

    Styles

    Colors

      優美與文雅

      Marsha和Ricky的大日子於擁有古老歷史的殖民地建築物Hullet House展開。Marsha身穿San Patrick婚紗看起來發光發亮,她的閨蜜們像洋娃娃般穿起淡紫色的姊妹裙。Ricky和他的兄弟完美地搭配了典雅的黑色踢死兔禮服。Workshop Weddings為戶外婚禮場地Crown Plaza Kowloon East預備的裝飾細節洋溢——從經過噴漆粉飾的郵箱,手畫座位表到手造桌布,都成為家人和朋友的美妙紀念品。更好的是,他們有Heather Lai拍攝每個精采的細節,所以你就預備好你的Pinterest來摘下你喜歡的吧!

      Continue reading 「優美與文雅」

      The Look

      Colors

Fashion Friday: Rime Arodaky 2016 Bridal

A little crazy plus a dash of sexy and whole lot of cool. That’s the recipe of Rime Arodaky’s latest bridal collection. If you’re the confident and carefree bride who wants to have fun with a capital-F on her wedding day, then your search for the perfect dress might just end today. We see lots of gorgeous lace and very comfortable but sexy silhouettes. I can just imagine these pieces for a relaxed bohemian beach wedding or a urban hipster wedding celebration. Don’t miss the campaign video at the very end of the post. It’s definitely worth a watch!

Continue reading “Fashion Friday: Rime Arodaky 2016 Bridal”

A Pleasant Stroll

Going for a stroll with someone you love is one of life’s sweetest pleasures, so to go on one with your man while wearing gorgeous dresses and being photographed by Sophia Kwan must be a fine way to spend the day! Gladys and John’s enchantingly simple engagement shoot is nothing short of delicate and delightful, with a mesmerizing Save the Date video by BOZZ wedding to match. I still can’t decide which dress I like better: Gladys’ beautiful white gown by Cavintage Bridal Boutique or her sweet blush number by ASOS, but I must say they both were both perfect for the scenic spots they explored. There’s a whole lot of loveliness to go around today, so get ready to be treated to the sweetest smiles and glances!

SophiaKwan-wedding-engagement-hongkong-vintagedress-07a

Continue reading “A Pleasant Stroll”

The Look

Styles

Colors

The Elegant and the Refined

Marsha and Ricky’s special day began at the century-old colonial gem Hullet House. Marsha was absolutely radiant in her figure-flattering San Patrick dress and her bridesmaids were dolled up in the prettiest shade of lilac. Ricky and his men perfectly complemented them in with their classy black tuxedos. The outdoor ceremony held at the Crown Plaza Kowloon East was styled by Workshop Weddings and was brimming with details — from a spray-painted mail box, to a hand-painted seating plan board, to the handmade table linen which became wonderful keepsakes for families and friends. Good thing for us, Heather Lai was there to capture everything, so get your Pinterest boards ready and pin away!

Continue reading “The Elegant and the Refined”

The Look

Colors

Fashion Friday: Georges Hobeika F/W 2015-16 Couture

Today’s Fashion Friday is one that literally made my jaw drop, and it happens each time I look through! Georges Hobeika designed this collection to pay tribute to the ceremony of five o’ clock tea, and his inspiration is unmistakable in the collection’s elegance and stunning silhouettes. The structure, the detailing, the drama–every inch of today’s Fashion Friday is gorgeous, and each ensemble is a piece of art. So get your swoons ready, and resist the temptation to reach into the screen for your favorite.

Continue reading “Fashion Friday: Georges Hobeika F/W 2015-16 Couture”

Mesmerizing Mornings

Everyone wants to kick off forever in the most wonderful way possible. So how is that done? Well, we can take a couple of tips from Emily and Johann. Once we find our person, all that’s left to do is book a fabulous photographer like Jenny Tong Photography, get all dolled up and dapper with some help from Nikki W. Makeup, and flash those lovestruck smiles. And why not bring the dog along, too? Emily and Johann did, and look how lovely it turned out to be! Simple, sincere, and gorgeous; have a look and fall in love along with us!

Continue reading “Mesmerizing Mornings”