關於我們

Bride and Breakfast HK 是一個集合了風格、品味和美的結婚資源庫。我們介紹各個城中最有格調和品味的婚禮,展示最頂尖的婚禮供應商戶,及分享不同的靈感和概念,讓你的婚禮更時尚和更具有個人風格。

憑著我們對美的純真追求及獨特的眼光,相信Bride and Breakfast HK能為你每天都帶來靈感。

 

連結或提及網站或其內容

我們歡迎和感謝你向其他人介紹Bride and Breakfast HK。當你連結或提及與Bride and Breakfast HK有關的內容,懇請你列明其相對內容的來源來自Bride and Breakfast HK,及連結至我們的主網站(http://brideandbreakfast.hk)和相關內容的直接永久連結。

 

內容所有權

當你提交內容給Bride and Breakfast HK時,你已表示你擁有其原創內容,或你被授權可以展示及提交內容至Bride and Breakfast HK。除了你擁有的原創內容,你不能展示、複製、修改、翻譯、出版、廣播、售賣在Bride and Breakfast HK展示過的內容,若你已取得內容所有者的授權則獲括免。

任何文字、檔案、圖像、照片、視頻、聲音、音樂創作或其他在Bride and Breakfast HK展示過的內容材料,Bride and Breakfast HK不要求取得其擁有權。其原創內容擁有者繼續擁有所有權,並繼續自由使用或發佈內容。當原創內容所有人同意在Bride and Breakfast HK發佈內容,代表你同時授權予Bride and Breakfast HK使用、修改、公開展示、派發其內容。

 

免責聲明

對於網站上錯誤和不準確的內容,Bride and Breakfast HK不承擔任何責任,以上包括由內容提供者或器材程式上引起的錯誤。

 

私隱政策

Bride and Breakfast HK承諾保障你的私隱。如要張貼意見、訂閱、或聯絡Bride and Breakfast HK網站,你必須提供部分個人資料,例如姓名和電郵地址。我們希望獲取你的信任,並保證不會販賣或分享你的個人資料予第三者。我們防止未經授權的存取,使用或披露個人信息。

Bride and Breakfast HK把搜集的個人資料應用於網站營運,及電郵聯絡通知你由Bride and Breakfast HK及其合作商提供的產品或服務。我們可能使用和分享資料給信任的伙伴,用於提供數據分析、個人化內容、廣告、電郵或信件、或用戶支援,以上均以保障你的個人資料為前提。

請注意,直接在Bride and Breakfast HK公開的資料(網站、網誌、留言和其他一般資料)有可能被第三者搜集及使用。

 

This site is hosted by WP Engine.

About

Bride and Breakfast HK is a wedding resource committed to style, taste and beauty. We feature only the most stylish, gorgeous and magazine-worthy weddings in Hong Kong, tapping the crème-de-la-crème of wedding suppliers (both seasoned and upcoming), and showcasing inspiring ideas that can help make your wedding fashionably chic and character-filled.

The editor’s love for pure prettiness and eye for tasteful elements aspire to make Bride and Breakfast HK a part of your daily dose of wedding inspiration.

 

Linking or Mentioning the Website or Website Content

We appreciate and welcome referrals of Bride and Breakfast HK to others. When linking or mentioning Bride and Breakfast HK, we respectfully request that you also supply the link to the Bride and Breakfast HK website (http://brideandbreakfast.hk). For linking or mentioning specific content in Bride and Breakfast HK, we ask that you quote that the specific content you are linking or mentioning is from Bride and Breakfast HK by linking the main website (http://brideandbreakfast.hk) and also providing a direct link (permalink) to the specific content.

 

Ownership of Content

When submitting or contributing content to Bride and Breakfast HK you are stating that you own the content or have the permission of the original content owner to submit or contribute the content to Bride and Breakfast HK. Except for content owned by you, you may not post, copy, modify, translate, publish, broadcast, transmit, distribute, perform, display, reproduce, or sell any content appearing on or through Bride and Breakfast HK without obtaining permission from the content owner.

Bride and Breakfast HK does not claim any ownership rights for the text, files, images, photos, video, sounds, musical works, works of authorship, or any other materials/content that is submitted or contributed to Bride and Breakfast HK. The original content owners continue to retain all ownership rights for such content, and they continue to have the right to use the content in any way they choose. By agreeing to display or publish/post any content on or through Bride and Breakfast HK, the original content owner grants Bride and Breakfast HK permission to use, modify, publicly perform, publicly display, reproduce, and distribute such content on and through Bride and Breakfast HK.

 

Disclaimers

Bride and Breakfast HK is not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate content posted on the Bride and Breakfast HK website. This includes mistakes caused by contributors of Bride and Breakfast HK or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or utilized by Bride and Breakfast HK.

 

Privacy Policy

Bride and Breakfast HK is committed to protecting your privacy. In order to post any comments on, subscribe to, or contact the Bride and Breakfast HK website, you must first provide certain personal information, such as your name and email address. We desire to earn and keep your trust, so we will never sell your personal information to others for any purpose or share your contact information without your consent. We also protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure.

Bride and Breakfast HK collects your personal information to operate the Bride and Breakfast HK website and deliver its services. Bride and Breakfast HK also uses your personal information to inform you of other products or services available from Bride and Breakfast HK and its affiliates. Bride and Breakfast HK will communicate with you through emails and messages posted on the Bride and Breakfast HK website. Bride and Breakfast HK may use and share data with trusted partners to help us perform statistical analysis, deliver customized content and advertising, send you email or postal mail, or provide user support. All such uses will maintain the confidentiality of your information.

Please take note that if you directly disclose personal information through Bride and Breakfast HK (website, blog, comments, and content in general), this information may be collected and used by others.

This site is hosted by WP Engine.

 

This page was last updated on January 22, 2015.